Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Fleming

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Fleming

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Sanders

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob is a great agent. He went that extra mile to get me all the discounts I could get. Anybody looking for an agent for car insurance, I would recommend Rob Fleming. Very knowledgeable about insurance."

Branko Bosovich

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's a great insurance guy with reasonable rates."

Gloria Garza

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Lisa is very helpful and knowledgeable"

Christian Dosemagen

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for 30 years. Rob and his team are always there for you, whether you have questions or need help with claims or other insurance needs. When you are with the best - nothing else compares. Thanks Rob!"

Stan Kozlowski

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team go beyond to assure my insurance needs are in good hands. What a pleasure to work with such a professional group that has outstanding customer service ."

michael candee

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob has always been fast to respond, immensely helpful and really a great insurance rep. Painless, seamless and worked to get things done. I do recommend him to all my friends and family. I cannot say enough good things about him. My only regret if I were to move out of state than I would lose him as my agent. Great job - Thank you!!!"

Silvia Martinez

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob helped us understand our policies"

Cynthia Chavarria

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. Lisa walked me thru all my insurance options and I felt confident in choosing the right option that fit me best! They respond really fast too!!"

Jaime Bonilla

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a one of a kind agent! She is very knowledgeable & very very kind. She answers all my questions & took the time to explain my policy to me until I was able to understand it comfortably. State Farm should be grateful to have such an amazing team like Lisa & Rob!"

BRANTLEYJL

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and team were extremely helpful when my vehicle and house were involved in a wreckless driver incident. They took care of everything from start to finish. Rob was very comforting when he visited me. Needless to say, I was an emotional wreck. Thanks team Rob."

Michael Reed

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff and very attentive to whatever is needed. We have been with this office for several years, multiple priorities and are always on top of their game. Highly recommend."

Alicia Braithwaite

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Lisa Hernandez really helped me fully understand the ins and outs of policies and processes. Was very helpful, patient and kind. Thank you so much!"

Matthew Gonya

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob & Lisa are simply the BEST! They treat everyone like family & found me the best price for auto & life insurance! I’m State Farm for life! Thank you!!"

Craig Svete

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Hernandez is my contact. She always goes above and beyond providing me with quick responses and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this branch!"

Chip Prybylski

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with"

Leslie Castillo

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Anna Richardson

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moving from IL to WI. Ariel and Lisa made it so easy and worry free. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!!"

Ethan Boesch

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob was very helpful in walking me through my current plan and was able to answer every question I had. I am very happy to do business with him."

Shelley Pfeiffer

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"New again to State Farm. Ariel was so friendly efficient even at quarter after four on a Friday afternoon! Love the fact that despite paying on a monthly basis there are no service fees"

Theresa Rivera

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm more than 3 yrs I've had no problems and my agent is awesome."

Eric Walker

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for close to 20 years and they are always extremely helpful. Even outside of working hours in Kenosha, the 24 hour team is just as awesome with any question you have."

tina pope

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance with Rob and have been with his agency over 10 years. Professional yet friendly! Don't forget SF offers much more than home and auto. Check out their car loans. I had a couple of them, received great rates!"

Bryce P

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a great office with great people as well! They were very helpful and very accommodating to every situation."

Vincent Hubli

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best around. If you want good service and quality people handing your business, this is the place to go."

Lisa Hernandez

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rob's office was awesome. They saved me money and made the insurance shopping experience very painless. Very professional. The office manager was very knowledgeable. Kyle was very helpful. Cocoa made a great addition to the office."