Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl mckinstry

Cheryl mckinstry

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl mckinstry
"I always am treated very nice they professional and informative happy with them"
Profile photo of Cindy Cox

Cindy Cox

May 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Cox
"The worst auto insurance ever. I paid in full 1 month later get another bill for 461.00 bringing grand total to 1200. I went back to Progressive it cost me 882.00 for same insurance Fleming did not give me a full refund I cancelled 3 days after insurance began on 5-10-2023 he charged me 73.10 AND IMMEDIATELY TOOK ANOTHER 171.09 for home insure WITHOUT TELLING ME. Fleming is a liar he tells you one thing and does another he wastes paper. If there was a -1 that is EXACTLY WHAT HE’d get for a rating. 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻"
Profile photo of Rob Corder

Rob Corder

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Corder
"Rob Fleming is an amazing State Farm agent. I've been working with him for over 10 years and he deserves SIX stars! Very responsive and helpful. On several occasions suggest proactively to protect with the right plan, yet cost aware. Wonderful agent & person!"
Profile photo of Eric Sanders

Eric Sanders

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sanders
"Rob is a great agent. He went that extra mile to get me all the discounts I could get. Anybody looking for an agent for car insurance, I would recommend Rob Fleming. Very knowledgeable about insurance."
Profile photo of Branko Bosovich

Branko Bosovich

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Branko Bosovich
"He's a great insurance guy with reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Gloria Garza

Gloria Garza

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Garza
"Great customer service! Lisa is very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Christian Dosemagen

Christian Dosemagen

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dosemagen
"I have been with state farm for 30 years. Rob and his team are always there for you, whether you have questions or need help with claims or other insurance needs. When you are with the best - nothing else compares. Thanks Rob!"
Profile photo of Stan Kozlowski

Stan Kozlowski

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Kozlowski
"Rob and his team go beyond to assure my insurance needs are in good hands. What a pleasure to work with such a professional group that has outstanding customer service ."
Profile photo of Sylvia Martinez

Sylvia Martinez

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Martinez
"Rob helped us understand our policies"
Profile photo of Cynthia Chavarria

Cynthia Chavarria

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Chavarria
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. Lisa walked me thru all my insurance options and I felt confident in choosing the right option that fit me best! They respond really fast too!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Bonilla

Jaime Bonilla

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bonilla
"Lisa is a one of a kind agent! She is very knowledgeable & very very kind. She answers all my questions & took the time to explain my policy to me until I was able to understand it comfortably. State Farm should be grateful to have such an amazing team like Lisa & Rob!"
Profile photo of BRANTLEYJL

BRANTLEYJL

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BRANTLEYJL
"Rob and team were extremely helpful when my vehicle and house were involved in a wreckless driver incident. They took care of everything from start to finish. Rob was very comforting when he visited me. Needless to say, I was an emotional wreck. Thanks team Rob."
Profile photo of Michael Reed

Michael Reed

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reed
"Rob and his staff and very attentive to whatever is needed. We have been with this office for several years, multiple priorities and are always on top of their game. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alicia Braithwaite

Alicia Braithwaite

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Braithwaite
"Agent Lisa Hernandez really helped me fully understand the ins and outs of policies and processes. Was very helpful, patient and kind. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gonya

Matthew Gonya

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gonya
"Rob & Lisa are simply the BEST! They treat everyone like family & found me the best price for auto & life insurance! I’m State Farm for life! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Craig Svete

Craig Svete

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Svete
"Lisa Hernandez is my contact. She always goes above and beyond providing me with quick responses and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Chip Prybylski

Chip Prybylski

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Prybylski
"Great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Leslie Castillo

Leslie Castillo

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Castillo
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Anna Richardson

Anna Richardson

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Richardson
"Moving from IL to WI. Ariel and Lisa made it so easy and worry free. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Boesch

Ethan Boesch

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Boesch
"Rob was very helpful in walking me through my current plan and was able to answer every question I had. I am very happy to do business with him."
Profile photo of Shelley Pfeiffer

Shelley Pfeiffer

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Pfeiffer
"New again to State Farm. Ariel was so friendly efficient even at quarter after four on a Friday afternoon! Love the fact that despite paying on a monthly basis there are no service fees"
Profile photo of Theresa Rivera

Theresa Rivera

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Rivera
"I've been with state farm more than 3 yrs I've had no problems and my agent is awesome."
Profile photo of Eric Walker

Eric Walker

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Walker
"I’ve had State Farm for close to 20 years and they are always extremely helpful. Even outside of working hours in Kenosha, the 24 hour team is just as awesome with any question you have."
Profile photo of tina pope

tina pope

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by tina pope
"I have all my insurance with Rob and have been with his agency over 10 years. Professional yet friendly! Don't forget SF offers much more than home and auto. Check out their car loans. I had a couple of them, received great rates!"
Profile photo of Bryce P

Bryce P

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce P
"Such a great office with great people as well! They were very helpful and very accommodating to every situation."